Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony in Paradise events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 13 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 27 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 2 May 20218:30amGold Coast 2021 BIG SING
Tue, 4 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal