Upcoming Events

20 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Harmony in Paradise events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 19 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 7 Dec 20195:00pmCarols at Main Beach
Sun, 8 Dec 20195:00pmCarols at Main Beach
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 12 Dec 20196:30pmCypress Gardens Retirement Community Concert
Wed, 18 Dec 20196:00pmAgape Outreach Christmas Carols
Tue, 21 Jan 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 28 Jan 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 4 Feb 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Feb 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Feb 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 25 Feb 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 3 Mar 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 10 Mar 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 17 Mar 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 24 Mar 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 31 Mar 20207:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 17 May 20208:30amThe Big Sing